Free Shipping - 60 Day Money Back Guarantee Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
EDUCATION
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

maribel m.
chicago, iL
July 27, 2021

Beautiful ring, great quality for the price.

jing l.
park ridge, nJ
July 27, 2021

I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the pearl is kind of small (I upgraded to 9-91/2 mm, and the one I received is on the smaller size.) However, the luster of the pearl is very pretty.

tisa b.
norwalk, cT
July 27, 2021

They're absolutely classic, elegant and beautiful!

robert c.
enterprise, aL
July 27, 2021

Excellent quality, selection and is exactly as advertised. My wife loves them

nina c.
hockessin, dE
July 26, 2021

Beautiful ring arrived exactly as described and the pearl itself matches well with some Tahitian earring and a necklace I already own. Sizing is accurate, too. Thank you Pearl Source!

mildred b.
miami, fL
July 26, 2021

Followed up and made sure that I received my pearl earrings

maryellyn t.
centennial, cO
July 26, 2021

nice quality earrings. I decided to return them and will get a larger stud in the near future

maryellyn t.
centennial, cO
July 26, 2021

Very nice quality. I did return them because I was not satisfied with the size. I will get a larger size in the near future

alfredo f.
cerritos, cA
July 26, 2021

Very nice gift

mark p.
fort washington, mD
July 25, 2021

These pearls are really nice. My wife loves them!

ayala l.
bloomfield hills, mI
July 25, 2021

this is a beautiful ring. elegant and classy. I can't wait for the next occasion to wear it with pride!

art w.
las vegas, nV
July 25, 2021

Great quality

maryann m.
buford, gA
July 25, 2021

I am collecting loose pearls for my granddaughter and adding to the chain every year so that she will have a full set of pearls by her 16th birthday. The quality of your pearls is excellent. Thank you for offering loose pearls as an option.

ty b.
wesley chapel, fL
July 25, 2021

The pearls were a gift from my husband and I was very pleased with the purchase. It was a great presentation and quality was superb. Thank you pearl source.

david b.
firbeck, worksop, gB
July 24, 2021

These were a surprise present for my wife for our 30th Anniversary. Dispatched within 2 days and received in UK in 5 days. Excellent quality and my wife adores them. Couldn't ask for better service

susan h.
pittsford, nY
July 24, 2021

This bracelet is beautiful and coordinates perfectly with my pearl necklace.

henry l.
monroe, nC
July 24, 2021

Matched previously purchased freshwater necklace perfectly. Not too heavy.

peter s.
london, gB
July 24, 2021

Fantastic service as before, the second time I've used Pearl Source from the UK. Exactly as specified, delivered promptly and safely. Very happy.

jo t.
mongkok, kowloon
July 24, 2021

I am surprised by the high quality of the earrings. They have excellent luster, flawless surface and they are in beautiful light pink color (not peach,not lavender but really pink) which matches with the pink pearl necklace I ordered at the same time. I wear these almost everyday since I received them last week.

jo t.
mongkok, kowloon
July 24, 2021

At first I wanted to cancel the order as I wanted to buy a strand of larger pearls which is closer to the 11mm earrings I ordered, but when I got the necklace, I changed my mind. The pearls are nice and very round in shape. I like the light pink color of the necklace, which matches with the color of the earrings well. As this is a special gift I bought for myself, I added some extra money for the golden clasp. I gave it 4 stars because the luster of the necklace isn't as strong as that of the earrings (but still very good). I have worn this set for over 3 times to work and dinner since I got it last week. I am very happy with the pearls, speedy delivery as well as customer service of The Pearl Souce.

amy h.
montebello, cA
July 24, 2021

Unfortunately, I have to return this pair of earrings even though it is a lovely pair of earrings. After wearing the earrings,I find out that I love stud earrings more. As it does not make sense for me to hold on to sth. that I prefer not to wear, I have no choice but that I would have to return this pair of lovely earrings.

susan s.
naperville, iL
July 21, 2021

Beautiful luxe pearl, although diamonds are smaller than represented.

mariah j.
apopka, fL
July 21, 2021

Great pearls good quality !

andrew r.
albuquerque, nM
July 21, 2021

Got them for our 30th anniversary. They are beautiful and my wife loves them. Got what I ordered in a timely fashion. I know nothing about pearls really. I took a star off because the customer status notification needs improvement.

laurence h.
huntsville, aL
July 20, 2021

My wife loved this for her birthday.

laurence h.
huntsville, aL
July 20, 2021

Perfect for my wife!

maria s.
carlsbad, nM
July 20, 2021

The tahitian pearls are beautiful! And the prices are very good.

salvatore d.
forsyth, mO
July 20, 2021

This pearl is stunningly beautiful! It is a gift for my wife to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. She will be thrilled I am sure! Thank you so much for all your help choosing this pearl.

nate s.
harleysville, pA
July 20, 2021

This was my first order with The Pearl Source. The Pearl set is absolutely beautiful. The shipping was flawless. Plus, after seeing a 15% discount on a first order, I contacted them and received the discount! Great customer service!

libby d.
manhattan, kS
July 20, 2021

I bought this for my 14 year old granddaughter and she loves it. I plan on adding a pearl for each of her milestones or accomplishments

marilyn e.
marietta, gA
July 20, 2021

I was very pleased to be able to get my earrings with screw backs.  I would like screw backs to be available on smaller sizes as well.

teresa l.
waterford, mI
July 16, 2021

The necklace was perfect for my husband for our “pearl” (12) anniversary. He loves it. And i was shocked at the presentation. The gift box was top quality. Beautifully done. Will definitely buy from Pearl source again.

bonnie g.
granite bay, cA
July 16, 2021

Beautiful ring the quality of the pearl is amazing great luster and the band was solid with good quality diamonds. Quick delivery would recommend the purchase

rebecca r.
san antonio, tX
July 14, 2021

My second purchase at The Pearl Source. These earrings are a perfect match to my necklace ! Both just beautiful!!!

m v.
stevenson ranch, cA
July 14, 2021

Good

david s.
millican, tX
July 14, 2021

Very happy with the purchase.

annamarie m.
new albany, iN
July 14, 2021

Beautiful - I absolutely love these earrings!

annamarie m.
new albany, iN
July 14, 2021

The necklace is beautiful, however I decided I wanted a longer necklace so I am exchanging it for a longer one. Customer service was wonderful and returning the necklace for the exchange was super easy.

karen l.
stafford, vA
July 13, 2021

beautiful

denise b.
mountain view, cA
July 13, 2021

Very happy with the quality of the pearl!

dawn w.
chicago, iL
July 13, 2021

I took advantage of the spring sale as I have been looking for a longer double strand of akoya pearls. I purchased the AAA 8-8.5 mm necklace and was delighted with the quality of the pearls. The price was extremely fair for such beautiful pearls. This was my first purchase from The pearl source but it will definitely not be my last. Thank you for making such affordable luxury possible. :)

mary c.
southwark, london
July 13, 2021

A gorgeous bracelet. I couldn’t believe how quickly it arrived jn the UK from the US! Very helpful staff who reassured me that the bracelet should arrive in time for my son’s wedding only four days after I ordered it !

adrian q.
lichfield, n/A
July 12, 2021

Brilliant Design, well made. Worth checking pearl grading as AAA allows for some blemishes (which I wasn't aware of) so was a little dissappointed and very worried when I recieved a 'not interested' reply to my querry. This was however a mistake and Lauren in customer services resloved the issue after a follow up email. UK phone line just rings out. Genuine company if a little difficult to contact, gorgeous earings to give to my wife for our Pearl Anneversary. Happy!

john d.
salisbury, wiltshire
July 12, 2021

Absolutely stunning. Fast postage from the states as well.

john d.
salisbury, wiltshire
July 12, 2021

This bracelet is gorgeous, better than our expectations. I wanted the pearls to be all the same size which I paid extra for. I also upgraded the length as my wife doesn’t like it to close fitting. My wife says it’s stunning and she’s right about that. The delivery was quick and faultless and arrived in 7 days from America to our front door.

darin p.
pittsburgh, pA
July 12, 2021

Beautiful necklace. Purchased this for my wife for our 12th anniversary. The color differences were nicely coordinated throughout.

darin p.
pittsburgh, pA
July 12, 2021

Nice set of earrings.

stephanie l.
diamond bar, cA
July 12, 2021

Perfect!

chip b.
st augustine, fL
July 12, 2021

Great service and my Wife Loves them...nuff said!!

susan e.
gilroy, cA
July 12, 2021

IF you're buying pearls, you've come to the right place! I bought 4 Akoya AAA strands, 3 were 7.5-8 mm, 1 was 5.5-6 mm Akoya for my daughters and granddaughters (the smaller pearls for my 5 y/o gd). I included a letter that pearls are a reminder; always persevere and, like a mollusk, you can take difficult to beautiful! THE GIRLS LOVED THEM!! They are exquisite!!!

Showing 301-350 of 11180
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10