Free Shipping - 60 Day Money Back Guarantee Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
EDUCATION
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

delores b.
window rock, aZ
May 18, 2022

matthew t.
gastonia, nC
May 18, 2022

First class jewelry - no complaints at all. My wife loved them! Fast shipping. Plan to order a bracelet or necklace to complement them in the coming months.

les j.
madera, cA
May 18, 2022

Beautiful product and super fast shipping! Thank You.

adeline j.
richmond, vA
May 18, 2022

nora b.
picayune, mS
May 18, 2022

Beautiful set, wife loved it! But she has a problem with the backing to the earrings. They are too loose and she is afraid to wear them and lose an earring. Otherwise it would be perfect.

loan n.
cypress, cA
May 18, 2022

daniel s.
huntingtn bch, cA
May 18, 2022

Blew my brother and dads gift out of the water on Mother’s Day. Beautiful simple piece and extraordinarily kind on your wallet.

cecilia k.
maize, kS
May 18, 2022

Beautiful pearl earring!!

collin h.
richmond, vA
May 18, 2022

steve.
san antonio, tX
May 18, 2022

This was a Mother’s Day gift. It also matched a previous purchase with the Pearl color. Mom loved them. Thank you, for your beautiful offerings.

yosef g.
north york, oN
May 18, 2022

Gorgeous, high quality

sherri b.
bermuda run, nC
May 17, 2022

ann o.
ramsey, nJ
May 17, 2022

The pearl bracelets were beautiful I gave one to my daughter it is her first mother to be Mother’s Dayand I wanted us to share in this special time in her life with the thought that my bracelet will be passed on to her daughter someday.

julia w.
hollywood, fL
May 17, 2022

Absolutely love the necklaces. Easy company to use and everything is shipped quickly with wonderful packaging.

julia w.
hollywood, fL
May 17, 2022

Absolutely love the necklaces. Easy company to use and everything is shipped quickly with wonderful packaging.

richard t.
westphalia, mI
May 17, 2022

Hello, Everything you did was great, I screwed up though. Some how I ordered the 18"-19" and really intended to order the 23"-24" . Is there anyway I can pay the extra and exchange them? Thanks Richard Thelen thelenr4@4wbi.net 517-204-0661

maricel h.
everett, wA
May 17, 2022

I love my pearl necklace, I just wished the colors were more equally distributed.

edward b.
tillson, nY
May 17, 2022

edward b.
tillson, nY
May 17, 2022

jason g.
riverside, iA
May 17, 2022

roberta m.
green bay, wI
May 17, 2022

The earrings are beautiful. The fast, free delivery was great.

jenny m.
mount vernon, nY
May 17, 2022

Beautiful and classy pearl earrings. Great quality.

patricia o.
ivins, uT
May 17, 2022

I was very happy with the ease of shopping, the quality of the product, the lovely gift box, and the quick, reliable delivery. I had been to every jewelry store in my town searching for a pair of nice pearl stud earrings for my granddaughter's college graduation, but the retailers all seemed to offer low-quality freshwater pearls at Akoya prices so I took a chance shopping online. From now on I will go straight to The Pearl Source.

juan i.
miami, fL
May 17, 2022

Excelent

aida j.
lake jacksonlake jackson, tX
May 17, 2022

So elegant

jonathan g.
san antonio, tX
May 17, 2022

rumi k.
sweetwater, tN
May 17, 2022

rumi k.
sweetwater, tN
May 17, 2022

love the Handama pearls, can't find them anywhere else!

rumi k.
sweetwater, tN
May 17, 2022

love the Handama pearls, can't find them anywhere else!

robert d.
huntington, nY
May 17, 2022

Everything was exactly as presented on the website. Quick delivery, beautiful packaging. Very pleased with the experience. Thank you.

rabin a.
rowlett, tX
May 17, 2022

rabin a.
rowlett, tX
May 17, 2022

clark r.
banning, cA
May 17, 2022

justin t.
ryde, new south wales
May 17, 2022

Very please with the set, quality & price. However, it did arrive a several days after the expected delivery date, despite the website stating it would arrive before Mother's Day.

john c.
falls church, vA
May 17, 2022

Very nice set of pearls

hijab c.
cambridge, mA
May 17, 2022

beautiful pearls and they came beautifully packaged . I have ordered with laguna pearls before and I am always impressed with the quality and efficiency . I will continue to do business with them and I highly recommend them!

mitchell d.
nepean, cA
May 17, 2022

My wife loved the pearls. Shipping was good and affordable. Great value on the product and nice packaging.

qy t.
east amherst, nY
May 17, 2022

The pearls are gorgeous! I love them. My only complaint is the clasp options: the Gabriella clasp on my bracelet did not clip, and the Finesse clasp on my necklace did work, but it was not easy to operate. I hope the Pearl Source could find some clasps that are easy to use while stylish at the same time.

qy t.
east amherst, nY
May 17, 2022

The pearls are gorgeous! I love them. My only complaint is the clasp options: the Gabriella clasp on my bracelet did not clip, and the Finesse clasp on my necklace did work, but it was not easy to operate. I hope the Pearl Source could find some clasps that are easy to use while stylish at the same time.

clayton w.
modesto, cA
May 17, 2022

Gorgeous piece. Showed up on time

james p.
palmdale, cA
May 17, 2022

Love them.

james h.
glenside, pA
May 17, 2022

The AAAA Pink Freshwater Pearl Necklace i purchased fromThe Pearl Source for my granddaughter was flawless and absolutely beautiful - Jim

dwayne c.
providence village, tX
May 17, 2022

After finding out about this company and their products from a certain “political podcast” I enjoy I began looking into their products. I wanted to surprise my wife with something different for Mothers Day. I usually dislike shopping online due to being impatient, but they had a 2 day shipping option and I couldn’t say no after the final checkout price. I will likely order more products in the future for my wife/daughter/family.

adrian o.
east setauket, nY
May 17, 2022

janet l.
boca raton, pA
May 16, 2022

Great match to necklace previously ordered. Lovely pearls. Great service and ordering process.

elizabeth b.
ottawa, wV
May 16, 2022

We purchased this strand of pearls as a college graduation gift for our daughter. She wore them as she walked across the stage the receive her diploma. Such a special moment in all of our lives.

kevin g.
lincroft, nJ
May 16, 2022

Very nice necklace. It looks even better when my wife wears it than it does in the photos. She loves it and wears it all the time.

tammy m.
humble, tX
May 16, 2022

Every girl needs her own set of pearls! I bought this for my daughter for her college graduation. The set is stunning and absolutely beautiful!!!

Showing 251-300 of 13378
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10