Free Shipping - 60 Day Money Back Guarantee Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
EDUCATION
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

jason y.
boise, iD
May 14, 2022

Great product! My wife absolutely loved them. Great quality. Delivery was quick.

tommy l.
kalispell, mT
May 14, 2022

jake e.
cincinnati, oH
May 14, 2022

Amazing! My girlfriend loved the gift. I would highly, highly recommend!

suzanne g.
albuquerque, nM
May 14, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised at how this necklace was very similar to the picture advertised, but yet even more beautiful. The lustre on each pearl is highly reflective. I debated between the 16" and and 17" length and went with the 17". This turned out to be the perfect length as it's not too short where it could be uncomfortable nor too long to maybe get in the way. I had some questions so I phoned customer service. I spoke with a real person who spoke clear English and pleasantly answered my questions. Overall, a very beautiful product and great purchasing experience.

lois b.
phoenix, aZ
May 14, 2022

I got them for my Sister, she was always wanting to wear mine so I decided she needed her own they are beautiful and she wears them all the. time!!

paul r.
sykesville, mD
May 13, 2022

uyanga y.
fairfax, vA
May 13, 2022

Awesome quality pearls at great price

xinyu z.
new york, nY
May 13, 2022

A birthday gift for my best friend and she loves it!

isabella z.
ithaca, nY
May 13, 2022

it's so beautiful. absolutely shiny, no damage, great size. love it

matthew s.
northbrook, iL
May 13, 2022

Beatiful. Love the Pearl Source.

william r.
stuart, vA
May 12, 2022

They were a high quality set of pearls. The box they came in was marvelous. A great Mother's day present

brenda w.
auburn, mE
May 12, 2022

Beautiful quality pearl choker necklace.

michelle m.
hinton, alberta
May 12, 2022

These pieces I purchased for myself and my daughter as keep-sakes that I hope we get lots of use out of and can pass on down our family line. They are both stunning and their packaging matched their quality. The only slight disappointment was I was hoping the letter of authenticity was going to be personalised to each piece, however it was more of a generic note. I would purchase from here again and I am excited to wear my necklace.

michelle m.
hinton, alberta
May 12, 2022

These pieces I purchased for myself and my daughter as keep-sakes that I hope we get lots of use out of and can pass on down our family line. They are both stunning and their packaging matched their quality. The only slight disappointment was I was hoping the letter of authenticity was going to be personalised to each piece, however it was more of a generic note. I would purchase from here again and I am excited to wear my necklace.

michael k.
tampa, fL
May 12, 2022

randy h.
newland, nC
May 12, 2022

Excellent product... excellent service.

charlotte l.
columbus, nE
May 12, 2022

charlotte l.
columbus, nE
May 12, 2022

julianna s.
aurora, cO
May 12, 2022

I would like to return one set of pearls and purchase a longer strand with larger pearls. How do I do this. I can be reached at dr.jss@icloud.com or 303.912.4286. Thanks you

alessandro t.
prato, pO
May 12, 2022

Everything was perfect, from the costumer care service to the delivery! Very beautiful pearls at a good price indeed!

alessandro t.
prato, pO
May 12, 2022

Everything was perfect, from the costumer care service to the delivery! Very beautiful pearls at a good price indeed!

mary p.
philadelphia, mS
May 12, 2022

I purchased the Pearl earrings for a wedding gift and when it arrived I was fully satisfied with them. They are beautiful and the presentation very impressive. I will be buying from them again!

angel g.
san bernardino, cA
May 12, 2022

Very good gift for any woman.

william s.
arlington, tX
May 11, 2022

My wife loved them, being her first set of pearls she feels like a grown up.

harold r.
eureka springs, aR
May 11, 2022

gail k.
salida, cO
May 11, 2022

Excellent quality and service for an amazing value. Shipping expedited extremely Quickly- 5 stars sll around!!

gail k.
salida, cO
May 11, 2022

Excellent quality and service for an amazing value. Shipping expedited extremely Quickly- 5 stars sll around!!

susan c.
horseshoe bayllano, tX
May 11, 2022

Beautiful lustrous pearls. I've wanted these for years

judith l.
carefree, aZ
May 11, 2022

We ordered the Akoya White Pearl Bracelet for our daughter's Collage Graduation. It arrived on time and was beautifully packaged. The bracelet is perfect! She loved it!

thy n.
new castle, dE
May 11, 2022

I love all 3 items, necklace, earrings and bracelet. They are beautiful. I definitely will purchase more items.

thy n.
new castle, dE
May 11, 2022

I love all 3 items, necklace, earrings and bracelet. They are beautiful. I definitely will purchase more items.

robert d.
raleigh, nC
May 11, 2022

My mom loves them

robert d.
raleigh, nC
May 11, 2022

My mom loves them

stefania n.
rutland, vT
May 11, 2022

I sent the pendant back because I wanted to upgrade the pearl quality. Beautiful piece, I'm looking forward to getting it back and wearing it.

adam g.
susanville, cA
May 11, 2022

Great quality and arrived early/on time couldn't ask for more.

samnang k.
seattle, wA
May 11, 2022

Got this for my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it! Great purchase!

delia c.
wellington, fL
May 11, 2022

brought this as a gift, the pearls are pretty what I liked best is the bangle style since it will fit a small wrist well

melfyn j.
merthyr tydfil, merthyrtydfil
May 11, 2022

The neckless arrived on time and was packed well. The neckless was lovely quality and the pearls were all what you’d expect from AAAA quality. Lovely presentation box too. Based on this experience I would purchase from them again.

jenna n.
moss point, mS
May 11, 2022

she absolutely loved it great price super fast shipping all around great service

karen c.
indianapolis, iN
May 10, 2022

The photographs were wonderful, but the real necklace was spectacular. The pearl is larger than expected and a gorgeous color. The presentation box is almost more impressive than the necklace.

alejandro c.
miami, fL
May 10, 2022

First and foremost, the pearls are gorgeous! They arrived within 48 hours of purchase in a discrete package. What you get is well worth the cost, and I will certainly be ordering from them again.

travis b.
bellevue, oH
May 10, 2022

The pearls were perfectly matched between the necklace and bracelet. Truly stunning pieces. Would highly recommend!

travis b.
bellevue, oH
May 10, 2022

The pearls were perfectly matched between the necklace and bracelet. Truly stunning pieces. Would highly recommend!

zandra r.
albuquerque, nM
May 10, 2022

micah g.
san antonio, tX
May 10, 2022

This necklace looked amazing and my wife absolutely loved it! I looked at many places and could not find anything with equal quality for the price. Keep up the good work at the pearl source. I will be recommending to anyone who needs a great gift for a loved one

mr p.
isleworth, select option
May 10, 2022

Writing this for anyone in the UK with any doubts. My 4th purchase, completely trustworthy, incredibly fast delivery. Do you own research on size, quality and pearl type then buy what you like in your budget.

jeanette t.
fort myers, fL
May 10, 2022

nancy m.
bozeman, mT
May 10, 2022

nancy m.
bozeman, mT
May 10, 2022

mark s.
parkville, mD
May 10, 2022

My wife loved the pearls!

Showing 351-400 of 13378
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10